2007-08 Computer Science Majors Committee

April 26th, 2007

Congratulations to the following majors, who will make up next year’s Computer Science Majors’ Committee!

Nick Ferrara    nferrara    Rising senior
Nick Hatt       nhatt       Rising senior
Ivan Davydov    idavydov    Rising senior
Scott Erickson  serickso    Rising senior
Naomi Goodman   ngoodman    Rising senior
Ted Warner      twarner     Rising junior

Majors’ committee meetings will continue to meet for the rest of the semester at 10PM on Tuesday nights at Fourth Meal. which is still open to all CS students.